Accessories

6a00d8341ca70953ef00e54f3a29498834-800wiOne of my favorite accessories in my home are my Zulu wire baskets from Africa. They are colorful, functional and a good conversation piece.  This is exactly what accessories should be about, conversation and interest. Each time I travel to a new place I try to bring home one accessory or piece of art that reflects the place I visited. Accessorizing in this manner will add interest and character to your home. But remember, less is more, keep the accessories to a minimum.

Leave a Reply

