Books

I am a design book nut. I LOVE design books. I know, it’s old school to love books now that everything is in digital form, but for some reason I love looking through design books verses design books on my ipad. I have a million sticky tabs sticking out of my books marking things I love or designs that inspire me. Whenever I am stuck and need inspiration I always go to my books. Even though they are heavy, bulky and hard to move (especially if you move internationally) I still love my books. Here are my two favorite books right now.

Designed for Kids, This is a fabulous book. Even if you don’t have kids, the designs are fun, playful and inspiring.

1000 New Designs 2. This is a fantastic book if you are interested in what designers are doing now. I could look through this book all day.

One comment

Leave a Reply

