Bad Design Friday

I lived in China for 3 years. 2 of those years I was designing hotels so when I saw this hotel I had to laugh out loud. If you have been to China or live there you will have an “appreciation” for this little prize. The Mr. Fu, Mr. Lu and Mr. Shou hotel or the Tianzi Hotel is in the outskirts of Beijing and is totally hilarious! Too bad I didn’t know it existed when I lived there otherwise I would have paid it a visit!

For the hair stylist in your life. Consider this lamp. 😉

Even if I lived by the beach. I probably would not buy one of these chairs.

One comment

Leave a Reply

