Amangiri

Being from the Salt Lake City area I was pleasantly surprised when I found Amangiri. This fabulous hotel opened in October 2009 near the four corners area of Southern Utah (one of my favorite places on earth). The architecture blends in perfectly with the stark desert landscape with views looking toward the Escalante Grand Staircase. You will notice in the interiors that the windows are thoughtfully placed framing the landscape outside as if each window was a painting. Next time I am in Utah, I am definitely going to book a room at Amangiri. Now if only they would get rid of their papyrus font on their website.

Simply Stunning!

3 comments

  1. Wow Kady I had no idea there was anything there that lovely ! you really know how to find the best. Your site is always so fun to look at ! good job. Your Mom thinks you are amazing.. aaand I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

