Pinterest

I have a new obsession! Pinterest. It’s a fabulous site that is basically a virtual pin board where you can pin all the things you love. It keeps track of all the places you found your treasures so you can go back to the original site if needed. You can also follow people who also find interesting things and repin on your boards what they have already pinned on theirs.  I love my blog to keep track of things I love but I LOVE Pinterest because it’s so easy and quick. As of now you have to be invited to be on the site. I have 4 invites left so if you are interested, send me your email address and I will send you an invite.

Here is a screen shot of a person I follow. She finds fabulous patterns! I love it!

Here are my boards. Not a lot of things on them yet, but they will be filling up soon.

2 comments

  1. Hey, I’d love to get an invite for pinterest. It seems like a great idea and my inspiration folder on my computer is getting overloaded. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

