Blogs

I could probably read blogs all day. Here’s how it goes. You find an amazing blog, look for a while, then you see this amazing blog has a blog roll, you start clicking and it turns into a huge blog party of inspiration and goodies. With that said, here are a few of my current favorite blogs:

unhappy hipsters. Very funny!

Made by Joel. Ideas and crafts for kids. Love Joel!

Twig and Thistle. Wonderful blog with very classic taste.

Lovely Design. A designer mamma blogs. Love it!

What I made. Fantastic blog about making things. LOVE IT!

Mini-Eco. Creative ideas for kids. Check out the boredom busters. So great!

Not Martha. She’s not Martha and she’s amazing!

I could go on all day with these blogs, and one day I will get around to adding them to my blog roll. Until then, enjoy some of my inspirations.

Leave a Reply

