Your Superpowers

My friend Steve is brilliant! I mean really brilliant. I met him while living in China and we shared a few adventures together.  While I was in Salt Lake City, I was fortunate enough to visit with him and lucky enough to receive a copy of his book “Your Superpowers”. If you have kids, they MUST read this book. If you are down in the dumps or need inspiration, you must read this book. Your Superpowers tells us what we need to hear on a daily basis, that we are amazing, that we can do anything! A complete breath of fresh air. I walked away feeling more inspired to follow my dreams than ever.  Thanks Steve, for a fantastic book and for inspiring so many people to live their dreams and make life happen.

If you are looking for a copy, never fear! It hasn’t been launched yet. But follow Steve here and he will give you updates as to when the book is ready for purchase.

Leave a Reply

