Bad Design Friday

As you have noticed, I don’t do bad design Friday or follow the Simple Treats calendar anymore. It just got too stressful and I wasn’t posting what I wanted to post. So the bad design is going to be limited to times when I find items that are truly worth posting about. Here are two Asian gems that made me laugh out loud and then wonder who in the world thought of this and funded these projects???!!!

I found this on Pinterest. I’m not sure where they found the photo but it’s a classic Asian gem!

 

Hello Kitty Hotel in Taiwan. Just when you thought they couldn’t take hello kitty any further, they build this hotel! Amazing!

One comment

Leave a Reply

