Emre Arolat Architects

If you read my blog you know that every time I go somewhere I become obsessed with the design of that place. To me the design of a location tells a lot about it’s people, culture and lifestyle. Well, Turkey is no exception. I loved the culture and design in Istanbul. As crazy as that place is, I wouldn’t be surprised if soon there are some big names coming out of Istanbul with fabulous designs.  Emre Arolat Architects is one of them. Their work is outstanding!

Leave a Reply

