reyhan karacadağ

Each time I travel to a new place I always try to buy a piece of art that reminds me of my trip. Needless to say, I have a lot of art. I try to buy local art that isn’t too pricey, just a reminder and something that makes me smile. While in Istanbul, I bought two prints by reyhan karacadağ. One is the Hagia Sophia in a Single Line and the other is The Tree of Life. Neither of which I could find photos of online. Her work is simple, modern and fresh and I LOVE my prints. I wasn’t able to find much on this artist but I did find a blog with a few pics. Love her art!

 

Leave a Reply

