Favorite Items

Today I went to the stationery store and was totally inspired. Stationery store? Yes, the stationery store. If you saw the stores here in Switz, you would be inspired too. Here are a couple of my favorites.

I have been looking for something to mark the measurements of my daughter and haven’t found anything I love, until today. The Made 2 Measure kids growstick is my perfect solution….since we travel a lot and don’t have a ton of space to keep things. I love the simple design and it’s something my daughter may want to keep forever.

Geburtstagskalender or Birthday Calendar from Bilder Laden is a great way to keep track of birthdays. Perfect for me since I always forget birthdays.

Leave a Reply

