Introducing Travel Kids Cards, Seattle and So Cal

I am a firm believer that if it’s financially possible, kids should travel! Yet, it’s hard for kids to stay focused on a whole travel book to find information. That is why I am making Printable Kids Travel Cards! These 3×5 cards are easy to carry with you anywhere and have bits of information for your kiddos to learn a bit before they visit a place.  They are easy to laminate so they will survive the wear and tear of travel. They can be found here at my etsy shop and I am hoping to make a lot more in the near future. As of now we have Seattle, Southern California and Paris. On the schedule to come: Florence, Milan, San Francisco, Hamburg, Zurich, NYC and a whole lot more. If you have a special city/place request, comment below and I will work on it for you!

One comment

  1. I would like to see cards for Hong Kong, Beijing. If i had those, they may just convince me to take my daughter on a little trip. Her mom can come along as well if she wants.

Leave a Reply

