Malibu Beach Inn

In about 2 weeks I am headed to the west coast of the USA. Say what you will, but I am sure Katy Perry was right when she said “Nothing comes close to the Golden Coast”. Southern CA here we come! I can’t wait for the sunny days at the beach. With that said, I have decided that the remainder of this week is CA week. So, I will be posting fabulous hotels from the one and only golden coast. First up, Malibu Beach inn. Need I say more than”Malibu” to convince you that this is a great place?

Leave a Reply

